Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

We’re always glad to hear from our happy customers and how we’ve helped them along the way.

Here are just a few of our most recent testimonials for you to read.

Our Reviews

Very easy to deal with and helpful from…

Very easy to deal with and helpful from start to finish. Please ignore any negative comments regarding criteria vs final acceptance as I’m sure If you are honest and upfront with the information you give in the first place you won’t be dissapointed with the outcome.

Adi Bagshaw

2 days ago

These guys were fantastic

These guys were fantastic! I was having trouble securing a mortgage due to a historic credit issue and the fact that I had recently become self-employed - I didn't think I stood a chance but these guys found a solution. The mortgage offer came through quickly with no drama and Shane was always on hand to answer all my annoying questions. Well worth the broker fee!

Chloe Gold

3 weeks ago

Great service

Great service I will recommend this mortgages service. Professional and helpful throughout.

M Ghale

1 month ago

We was looking for Mortgage Broker who…

We was looking for Mortgage Broker who we could work with after looking at other brokers, Found Just Mortgage Brokers to be the best. Found them to be very honest and easy to work with keeping us well informed through out the process.Would definitely recommend Just Mortgage Brokers to any one, a great experience thank you very much our process went through like a dream.

Gary

2 months ago

Just Amazing People

Just Amazing People Just Mortgage Brokers were helpful, understanding, and sorted out my mortgage application, where high street lenders had turned me down, and then also a local mortgage broker had also failed to sort anything out. AND even better, they got me a great deal at rates better than high street building society. The staff were very helpful, patient and got things sorted out for me with no problems, and allowed me to buy my dream propery Thank you everyone at Just Mortgage Brokers

David C Marsh

2 weeks ago

Ahmed Chughtai

Ahmed Chughai is a kind a friendly guy, he gave me great advise regarding my re-mortgage, as being a single older woman he gave me piece of mind and talked me through the process. This is a big thing for me to do but now i know that after speaking to Ahmed my re-mortgage will be easy to do. Thank you

Anne Hedger

3 weeks ago

5star rating all day!

5star rating all day! With what is a stressful occasion, renewing our mortgage initially seemed quite daunting. Lots of advice was given from many sources that didn’t inspire a great deal of confidence in the market. Until we decided to revisit JustMortgageBrokers for a second time, as they had given us great advice and support in the past. We received an immediate welcoming response, with much improved offers over what we had to that point been considering. And left us asking ourselves simply; why didn’t we contact JMB first? We won’t make that mistake again. My honest review is that Daniel at JMB and his colleagues are brilliant. Advice, support, response, we could not have asked for a better service and we recommend them to everyone who would benefit from mortgage advice. Thanks guys! We will be speaking to you again no doubt. BVS.

Barry

2 months ago

Absolutely brilliant, would recommend to all.

I presented JUST mortgages with an extremely challenging set of circumstances when it came to finding a mortgage, self employed, recent company, single earner, benefits, we had all the red flags despite being able to afford it just fine. Our broken system almost broke us, but Just came through and got us our dream home.

Aron Durkin

3 months ago

Just Mortgages and Lester are the best!

We tried to secure a mortgage 3 times with different brokers to which we was declined due to a credit issue 2 years ago. We called Just Mortgage Brokers to which Lester was very helpful. He emailed & called back very quickly (almost immediately). If there were any questions asked by the lender, Lester immediately emailed us. We have just received our formal offer within 3 weeks of enquiring with JM and will be moving into our new place in 2/3 months. We would recommend JMB & Lester to anyone I know looking for a mortgage. Thank You JMB! James & Miriam.

James Dag

2 weeks ago

We had a very positive experience with…

We had a very positive experience with Just mortgage brokers. Their service was friendly, professional and they kept us well informed at all stages of our application. The overall cost for the service was very clearly laid out for us and there were no hidden charges. We would highly recommend, their services, as first time buyers it removed all the stress of buying our first home.

Lauren

1 month ago

Me and my partner are first time buyers…

Me and my partner are first time buyers and these guys have made the whole process easy & stress free (Shane & Rhys) Would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again!

Charlotte

2 months ago

Excellent service at all times

Excellent service at all times, was constantly updated with progress from start to finish, would definitely recommend 🙂

Marie Holmes

3 months ago