Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

We’re always glad to hear from our happy customers and how we’ve helped them along the way.

Here are just a few of our most recent testimonials for you to read.

Our Reviews

Very Professional

Professional, efficient and courteous. Just Mortgage Brokers were perfect for our needs. They provided clear, unbiased advice and were never ‘pushy’. Strongly recommend their service.

James Stanier

1 week ago

A mortgage for your circumstances ....

We were looking for a mortgage suitable for our financial circumstances - along came JUST and found us a great deal. Better than the previous mortgage we were in and Amy and Daniel worked quickly and thoroughly to gather our info and prepare our Agreement in Principle, followed by the full application. We would recommend them without hesitation to look for the best mortgage for you based on your individual circumstances. Thank you!!

Karen Byrne

1 week ago

Thanks in armfuls

I cannot express enough the thanks I have to these guys. I wasn't able to get a High Street mortgage and was thinking that to own my own home was out of my reach, as I'd tried another broker and advisor. These guys however deal with people like me who have climbed out of the depths of despair and are on an even keel only to find out that to try to get mortgage was like being put back to square one. They do ask lots of questions and there is a fair bit of paperwork. All they are trying to do is get the questions answered and to put forward a solid case to the lender. Its worth it. So please bear with them.

Michele Williams

1 week ago

Excellent service!

Excellent service & very highly recommend 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Dan Spall

1 week ago

When I was let down by another broker I…

When I was let down by another broker I stumbled across Just MB, I was called straight away by Lester who assured me he would do everything he could to find us a mortgage given my husbands bad credit. We were apply for a shared ownership house too which made things more complex but Lester was brilliant. The service I’ve had from start to finish from Lester, Natalie and Rhys has been faultless. We now have a great mortgage offer and have even sorted out the life insurance too! I can’t thank your team enough. Nothing was ever too much of a problem! Safe to say when my two year fixed mortgage comes to an end I know where I’ll be coming to remortgage! Thanks again!

Bryany

1 week ago

Well what can I say

Well what can I say, it’s a long one... First time buyers, after going to an independent broker last year he told us he couldn’t get us a mortgage due to having our own business, both being self employed and my partner having a CCJ from years ago still on his credit history, we did some research this year and came across Just mortgage brokers. They went above and beyond to help us find a mortgage, we found a non traditional build house at the start of the year, after lots of hard work there end they found us a lender, the day we got our full mortgage offer the vender accepted another offer on the property from a cash buyer for £20k more than our offer, safe to say we were gutted but Amy and Shane where there to tell us our options and what we could do, we found our dream house 2 months ago, we had a full mortgage offer within 2 weeks and we are now waiting for our exchange date, they’ve done there hard work and they’re still here chaseing solicitors ect. These guys are honestley miracle workers. We started off thinking we would never be home owners, we are now waiting to move into a house we never thought we could own! We would have never been able to do this without you (personally Amy, Shane & Rhys) and we honestley can’t thank you enough for all your hard work, patientce and not forgetting the thousands of emails and call backs! We will definitely be coming back in 2 years for our remortgage!

Chloe Robinson

1 week ago

I like that everything could be done my…

I like that everything could be done my email and you guys are very responsive and always on the ball. Always felt like you are there for me no matter what questions I had. Thank you

Victoria Tracey

1 week ago

I would highly recommend Just Mortgages…

I would highly recommend Just Mortgages to anyone seeking a new mortgage or a re-mortgage. Dan, Natalie, Rhys and the team were very helpful. They walk you through it in a clear and concise way. We had a very tight time frame to work to of 3 weeks for our move to take place and they did everything they could to meet our aims, with time to spare! A very friendly professional service by all. Keep up the hard work!

Jo Tinson

1 week ago

We cannot recommend highly enough!

I can whole heartedly say that I cannot recommend highly enough ‘Just Mortgages’ ... and in particular Lester Blaking who works for them. My partner and I had some adverse credit on our credit files, but really wanted to get a mortgage. We thought we would have to wait 18mths - 2yrs for the adverse credit to drop off our credit files, but after reading the reviews on ‘Just Mortgages’, we thought let’s give it a try - we had nothing to lose. Lester Blaking was assigned as our mortgage handler. Lester was fantastic to deal with. Within a week, Lester had got us a mortgage with a high street lender! We were over the moon. Yes, the fee you pay is a little steep, but, well worth it. The service we received was brilliant. Lester was always so friendly, so courteous, very professional and always so very quick to get back to you whether it was by telephone or email; he is a real asset to the ‘Just Mortgages’ team. We now own the house we wanted and we’re really happy. D&G 🙂

shirley1

1 week ago

*****

We were told by a few mortgage advisors that we wouldn't be able to get the mortgage we needed. Just Mortgages made that possible for us and we cannot be thankful enough to Yasmin, Danielle & Rhys!

Ashleigh Grace

1 week ago

A great service for anyone looking for…

A great service for anyone looking for a mortgage no matter what your situation is. Very honest on what they feel the type of mortgage there panel of lenders can give you, timescale was great and communication was excellent as there are different members of your team dealing with your application depending on how far it has got. Very professional and I will use again. I feel for returning customers there should be an incentive on a reduced fee if successful. This company will not let you down so long as they are given all the information required to apply for a mortgage.

Robert

1 week ago

Highly recommend this broker!

I purchased a property via Haarts, and used the in house mortgage broker Rabinder Rai via Just Mortgages. Rabinder really is an expert in her field and will go completely out of her way to help you even on her days off! She got my mortgage application complete and my offer issued within 7 days, she works miracles. Definitely worth the small fee for the peace of mind you get using this service. I feel I would not have completed so quickly without Rabinder's help. She helped make one of the most stressful times that bit easier.

Louise

1 week ago