Just Mortgage Brokers Reviews

We’re always glad to hear from our happy customers and how we’ve helped them along the way.

Here are just a few of our most recent testimonials for you to read.

Our Reviews

5star rating all day!

5star rating all day! With what is a stressful occasion, renewing our mortgage initially seemed quite daunting. Lots of advice was given from many sources that didn’t inspire a great deal of confidence in the market. Until we decided to revisit JustMortgageBrokers for a second time, as they had given us great advice and support in the past. We received an immediate welcoming response, with much improved offers over what we had to that point been considering. And left us asking ourselves simply; why didn’t we contact JMB first? We won’t make that mistake again. My honest review is that Daniel at JMB and his colleagues are brilliant. Advice, support, response, we could not have asked for a better service and we recommend them to everyone who would benefit from mortgage advice. Thanks guys! We will be speaking to you again no doubt. BVS.

Barry

1 week ago

Absolutely brilliant, would recommend to all.

I presented JUST mortgages with an extremely challenging set of circumstances when it came to finding a mortgage, self employed, recent company, single earner, benefits, we had all the red flags despite being able to afford it just fine. Our broken system almost broke us, but Just came through and got us our dream home.

Aron Durkin

4 weeks ago

Tremendous Excellent Service

This is the best service ever. Very knowledgeable Team, helpful and keeps in touch all the way until completion.

Patrick Ebuzoeme

1 month ago

Excellent service from start to finish

Excellent service from start to finish. A little persistent at times when unable to respond during working hours, but just getting the job done

Suzanne Rankin-Dia

1 month ago

Me and my partner are first time buyers…

Me and my partner are first time buyers and these guys have made the whole process easy & stress free (Shane & Rhys) Would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again!

Charlotte

3 weeks ago

Excellent service at all times

Excellent service at all times, was constantly updated with progress from start to finish, would definitely recommend 🙂

Marie Holmes

1 month ago

Extremely pleased with our service…

Extremely pleased with our service would definitely recommend

Guy Gale

1 month ago

Very easy to work with great…

Very easy to work with great communication and a company that got me a mortgage that others could not. Would highly recommend.

Ellahalil1

1 month ago

We was looking for Mortgage Broker who…

We was looking for Mortgage Broker who we could work with after looking at other brokers, Found Just Mortgage Brokers to be the best. Found them to be very honest and easy to work with keeping us well informed through out the process.Would definitely recommend Just Mortgage Brokers to any one, a great experience thank you very much our process went through like a dream.

Gary

3 weeks ago

A great brokers to work with

A great brokers to work with. 👍 to Yasmin and colleagues, has been excellent . Updated me at every step. Thank you guys. Mr Etafo- London

Cletus Etafo

1 month ago

Re-mortgaged on a much lower rate with…

Re-mortgaged on a much lower rate with no hassle and a long lead time. They did a great job with great communication throughout – even with such a long period of time. First time I moved away from my bank and it worked really well.

Nick Dowling

1 month ago

Simply , great mortgages

Simply : It does what it says on the tin. Straight forward process,comfortable professional approach .Used their services for four mortgages in last four years. Recommended

Chequers Amersham

1 month ago